First Mission :)

28 Jan

Here was my first mission as 2011 Glambassador!!! I was sent three flavors of Trident’s new “Vitality” suger free gum. I’ve got to be honest, the Vigorate is my favorite!!! It’s long lasting and doesn’t really taste sugar free. It has a citrus and strawberry flavor (2 of my favs) along with Vitamin C! Perfect for this time of year ๐Ÿ™‚ Now it’s time for me to pass them along for some of you to try! Stay tuned….

Leave a Reply

