Will “Shoe” be my Valentine?

1 Feb

Need a hot new pair of shoes for Valentine’s Day. Head over to Mallory Musante Shoes website and get a pair!! These shoes are fabulous!!! Use the code located on this coupon to get a great discount!

www.mallorymusanteshoes.com

Limited Edition~ Brooklyn
I love this shoe!!!

2 Responses to “Will “Shoe” be my Valentine?”

  1. Shelby Tekulve February 10, 2011 at 1:10 am #

    I just want to mention I am newbie to blogs and seriously enjoyed your web blog. Likely Iโ€™m planning to bookmark your site . You really have good writings. Thanks a lot for sharing your webpage.

    • glamourousguide March 1, 2011 at 3:47 am #

      Hope you’ve been enjoying the rest of my posts ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

