Friday Favorites

12 Oct

With the help of one of my favorite blogs, LaurenConrad.com, I thought I’d do my very own Friday Favorites segment. It’s a great idea to reflect upon my week and see what kinds of trends, ideas, foods, etc. that caught my eye.

Favorite Jewelry Piece

I have my favorite Marc Jacobs silver watch for my everyday wear, but for the few times a week that I may wear anything with a gold tone, I’m in a desperate need of a gold tone watch. While “window” shopping on Macys.com, I found this really stylish and affordable Style & Co. watch!!! I think I may have to just buy it.

Image

Favorite Mid-Week Bite

I have been completely obsessed with zucchini lately. I will eat it any way possible. I’ve also been eating a lot of bean sprouts.

Image

Favorite Fall Show of the Week

Now that fall has finally arrived, I’ve been so excited that my tv line up has reappeared. This week, and many more to come I’m sure, is Revenge. If you haven’t seen this show, you are totally missing out!!! You need to get on this train and watch with me.

Image

Favorite Pinterest Idea

I’m so proud of myself with this one. I was s around on Pinterest last weekend and came across an idea. The next day I was shopping around at Home Goods and put together this really cute centerpiece for my kitchen table.

Image

 

Fall Look

LOVE this look!!! It’s perfect for a dress down Friday at work or catching up with your girlfriends on a Saturday! I must recreate this!

Image

 

Favorite Treat

Now that fall is here, my favorite treat to have to warm me up is Starbucks hot chocolate. Definitely my guilty pleasure!

Image

 

What are some of your favorites??? Feel free to share some πŸ™‚
Happy Friday!!!

xo

Leave a Reply

