Friday Favorites

19 Oct

TGIF!!! On this dreary Friday morning, I give you some of my favorites from this past week.Β  Enjoy!!

Favorite Nail Polish ~ “I Brake For Manicures” OPI

Favorite Fall Accessory~ My scarf from Nordstrom (best gift from last year!)

Favorite thing that made me smile~ Seeing my friend’s name, Ben Hague, appear on the TV Guide for his big debut on The Late Late Show with Craig Ferguson

Favorite Pinterest Idea~ This egg casserole looks delish!!!!


Favorite TV Show~ “Partners” on CBS Monday nights at 8:30 pm. Features one of my favorite actresses, Sophia Bush, and one of my new favorite funny men, Michael Urie. This show is absolutely hilarious!!!

Have a good weekend everyone!!!

xo

2 Responses to “Friday Favorites”

  1. littlecitybot October 19, 2012 at 1:20 pm #

    polish is a beaut. my fave dark opi is lincoln park after dark though πŸ™‚ x

    • glamourousguide October 19, 2012 at 7:23 pm #

      I love dark colors in the fall/winter!!! I can’t get enough of them πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

