Warm, Trendy and Cute Winter Coats

3 Nov

Every year I say I’m going to have more than just my traditional black wool trench coat and I utterly fail at changing this. Well, not this year! I’m determined to find a coat or coats that are wallet friendly, warm, cute and a little bit trendy. If you’re anything like me and want to put that dreadful fleece jacket away that you so quickly go for or give your wool coat a rest,  then this post is for you. Here’s a sneak peak at what I’ve come across in my search for my next jacket. I think I may be in trouble!

 

Jessica Simpson Coat

Hooded Toggle Wool-Blend

Sale Price: $159.99

www.macys.com

From Day to Evening Peacoat

Price: $88.00

www.francescas.com

(I tried this coat on yesterday in black and loved it! I should probably go back and get it.)

Double breasted Jacket (LOVE!!)

Price: $39.95

www.hm.com

Coffee Shop Junior’s Tweed Coat

with Stand Up Collar 

Price: $59.99

www.target.com

Where do you find your cute coats for the cold season?

xo

Leave a Reply

