Learning to let go

12 Nov

Just last night I had put up a status that read: “Sometimes in life, we have to stop wondering why things happen~ good or bad~ and just go with it. Here’s to me trying to follow my own advice! Lol” And here I am today, digesting an article I had just read that was written by one of favorite women~ Mandy Hale as The Single Woman. She was a guest blogger today on the The Daily Love and her article couldn’t have hit more home than it did.

If you’re feeling anxious, but not sure as to why, or simply feeling overwhelmed by the every day pressures of society and the ones we put on ourselves; then this article is for you!

I hope you find it enlightening like I did and we all must remember to just: let go.

Click below to read today’s article:

thedailylove.com/dashofsass

 

 

xo

Leave a Reply

