Day 14~ Ipod? What’s that?

14 Mar

What’s on my iPod?? Hmmm the last time I used my iPod, I honestly can’t remember. It was last year at some point because once I started running I was using my iPhone more often because of the Nike running app. I will say however, I’ve got some good music that I listen to. Music is my life. I love to dance, feel the beat and just let my body move to the music.

So for today’s challenge, here is what I currently listen to: iheartradio

My favorite stations are:

Jay-Z~ love listening to him in the morning or when I’m working out

jay z

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pitbull~ need I say more. He gets me in good mood and pumped when I’m working out

pitbull

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sara Bareilles~ LOVE her. She is good for when I need down time in the car or even on rainy days I throw her on.

sarabareilles

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ellie Goulding~ I’ve recently have become a fan of her. I love the style of her music.

Ellie-Goulding

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mumford & Sons~ Great music to have on when I’m doing work.

Mumford-Sons-

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Justin Bieber~Yes. I love the Biebs. Haha

justin-bieber-

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Do you still listen to your iPod??

xo

31-day-blog-challenge-march-2013-ad

Leave a Reply

