Day 18~ Where are you happiest?

18 Mar

Today’s challenge is probably one of the easiest for me. When someone asks me “where or what makes you happy” I immediately think of spending time with my family and friends and also my favorite place on Earth, the beach.

 

family and friends

beach pics

This is Narragansett Beach. I absolutely love being here.

Where are you happiest?

4 Responses to “Day 18~ Where are you happiest?”

  1. Laura Greene March 18, 2013 at 1:44 pm #

    I’m so jealous! I haven’t seen the ocean in ten years!

    • glamourousguide March 18, 2013 at 6:30 pm #

      Omg! Seriously!? I drive to the beach whenever I get a chance. I’m fortunate enough to live only 30 minutes away from the beach.

  2. benbidder March 18, 2013 at 7:20 pm #

    I love the beach! It’s been too long since I have been!

    • glamourousguide March 18, 2013 at 9:01 pm #

      I definitely take it for granted living so close to it.

Leave a Reply

