Day 22~ My alone time behavior

24 Mar

me timeCarrie Bradshaw liked to make a stack of saltines and put grape jelly on them. She would eat them standing up in the kitchen while reading fashion magazines. This was her SSB~ secret, single behavior. (probably one of my favorite episodes and the funniest)

My SSB ~ Secret, Single Behavior is one that absolutely cherish. I love spending time alone in the comfort of my own home with my magazines, Sex and the City DVDs, or favorite shows DVR’d.

Here are 5 things (clearly I have more) I love to do during my alone time:

1. Relax on my couch, computer in hand and blogging.

2.  Read my magazines from cover to cover.

3. Watch as many seasons of Sex and the City that I want and not feel guilty about it.

4. Take a bubble bath.

5. Paint my nails.

bath-beautiful-bubble-bath-bun-girl-hair-Favim.com-93377

2008-sex-and-the-city-002

photo(19)

What are some things you like to do?

xo

31-day-blog-challenge-march-2013-ad

Leave a Reply

