Fabulous wrap up

10 Feb

It’s been 2 weeks since StyleWeek Northeast Season 8 has ended and we were fortunate enough to have John Greene of Greene Films, capture some moments behind the scenes. Below is a short video that is an eye into our fabulous fashion world.

StyleWeek Behind The Scenes by Greene Films (2014) from GREENE FILMS on Vimeo.

 

Enjoy

xo

8 Responses to “Fabulous wrap up”

  1. EmilyH February 11, 2014 at 11:47 am #

    The whole thing looks so glamorous to me. 🙂 I am not a huge fan of dressing up, and am pretty “lame” as my kids call me, so this wouldn’t be my scene, but I do love reading about it and seeing it. The video gave me a good look at how it is. : ) Thanks for sharing! #SITSblogging

    • glamourousguide February 11, 2014 at 9:17 pm #

      Thanks for stopping by. Im so proud of being part of this amazing team. It’s definitely an experience you’ll want to have at least once 😊 wear what you like and have a fun night out!

  2. earlleighdesigns February 11, 2014 at 5:14 pm #

    Thank you for sharing! The makeup is always my favorite part of any fashion show. I love to try recreating the looks…some of them anyway. Haha! #SITSblogging

    • glamourousguide February 11, 2014 at 9:12 pm #

      It’s one of my favorite videos from the week. I’m so proud to be part of an amazing team of women. I love the make up too!!!! I’m spoiled getting to play with it too.

  3. Holly February 11, 2014 at 8:17 pm #

    Love your profile pic. Super cute! #SITSblogging

  4. Felicia (@FelsPhotos) February 12, 2014 at 6:12 am #

    This is really neat! I always love seeing anything from behind the scenes. I have to agree with Earl-Leigh, however, make-up is always my favorite part. It’s really amazing how it can completely change how someone looks–especially in the movies! #SITSblogging

  5. Gabby February 14, 2014 at 12:05 am #

    Kind of amazing! I’m so far removed from all of that–I’m swimming in diapers and sippy cups. 🙂 Found you via SITS!!

Leave a Reply

