Friday Favorites

28 Feb

I haven’t done one of these posts in awhile but I’ve had some favorite things come my way and I couldn’t resist the sharing. Here’s a sneak peek into a few.

Favorite new workout ~ Yoga

I’ve been really trying my best with working out, but lately I keep finding myself attending yoga at my fitness place. If you haven’t tried it, I highly recommend it. It feels so incredible to get a deep stretch for your muscles, quiet your mind (as best as you can) and enjoy time with yourself.

Great article on Fitsugar.com

20140228-213131.jpg

Favorite show in syndication

Lately I’ve been spending a lot of time at home and there’s nothing worse than flipping through the channels. I know I’m late to the party with this one, but I could seriously watch Modern Family for hours on end. Great family tv.

20140228-213655.jpg

Favorite new website

Being in the social media world, I’m constantly on my computer, iPad, and phone so all I do is read articles. Lately I keep finding myself turning to Refinery 29 a lot. It is such a great website for all areas of our lives – fashion, beauty, wellness, living, etc. Definitely check it out!

20140228-214423.jpg

One Response to “Friday Favorites”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Oscars 2014 best dressed | The Glamourous Guide - March 3, 2014

    […] many stunning women and men. Here are my favorites (in no specific order). All photos courtesy of People Magazine , UsWeekly and LA […]

Leave a Reply

